Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 802.878.4822 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

All of us at Bouchard-Pierce are proud of the quality products and service we provide. While we've been working with customers in Essex Junction and Berlin, VT for over 30 years, we never take for granted that each contact with a current or new customer is the "most" important one we can have.

Our number one commitment is to make sure that your experience with us is easy and enjoyable, whether we're talking about design, sales, service or delivery. And, you can always know that a "live" person will talk with you if you call us during business hours!

Owner:

Bill Pierce


Essex Junction:

Mike Pierce

Mike Pierce
General Manager
802-876-1143
mike@bouchardpierce.com

Bob Bouchard

Bob Bouchard
Operations Manager
802-876-1149
bob@bouchardpierce.com

Niki Boire

Niki Boire
Business Manager
802-876-1148
niki@bouchardpierce.com

Tom Pierce

Tom Pierce
Appliances Sales
802-876-1142
tom@bouchardpierce.com

Brittany Bouchard

Brittany Bouchard
Kitchen and Appliance Sales
802-876-1147
brittanyb@bouchardpierce.com

Brittny Mee

Brittny Mee
Kitchen Sales
802-876-1156
brittny@bouchardpierce.com

Melissa Robair

Melissa Robair
Service Manager
802-876-1153
mel@bouchardpierce.com

Larry Robair

Larry Robair
Warehouse Manager
802-876-1151
larry@bouchardpierce.com

Matt Welch

Matt Welch
Kitchen and Appliance Sales
802-477-1114
matt@bouchardpierce.com

Sherri Murray

Sherri Murray
Administrative Assistant
802-876-1158
sherri@bouchardpierce.com

Peter Brigante

Peter Brigante
Appliance Sales Manager
802-876-1140
peter@bouchardpierce.com

Becky Tisbert

Becky Tisbert
Kitchen Design / Sales
802-876-1145
beckyt@bouchardpierce.com


Berlin:

Cortney Bador

Cortney Bador
Manager / Kitchen and Appliance Sales
802-477-1115
cortney@bouchardpierce.com

Jessica Cozza

Jessica Cozza
Appliance Sales
802-477-1112
jessica@bouchardpierce.com

Josh Robitille

Josh Robitille
Appliance Sales
802-477-1208
josh@bouchardpierce.com

Stephen Joslyn

Stephen Joslyn
Kitchen and Appliance Sales
802-477-1309
stephen@bouchardpierce.com


Appliance Technicians and Installers:

Brian Benoit
Cory Bliss
Brian Hannon
Jason Wheeler
Ryan Stem
Justin Graham